Diakoniestiftung Weimar Bad Lobenstein

Sophie Weiland

Leiterin

Humboldtstr. 14
99423 Weimar
Tel.: 03643 - 24 10-250
Fax: 03643 - 24 10-123
Mail: s.weiland@diakonie-wl.de

 

Personalabteilung

Telefon

Sitz

Mail

Solveig Bienert

03643 2410-600

Weimar

s.bienert@diakonie-wl.de

Steffi Borowski

03643 2410-161

Weimar

s.borowski@diakonie-wl.de

Maria Schetelich

036651 3989-16

Bad Lobenstein

m.schetelich@diakonie-wl.de

Marina Rank

036651 3989-17

Bad Lobenstein

m.rank@diakonie-wl.de

Carmen Kästner

036651 3989-19

Bad Lobenstein

c.kaestner@diakonie-wl.de

Monika Schiefelbein

03643 2410-121

Weimar

m.schiefelbein@diakonie-wl.de

Sandra Schlönvoigt

03643 2410-114

Weimar

s.schloenvoigt@diakonie-wl.de

Manuel Seidler

03643 2410-610

Weimar

m.seidler@diakonie-wl.de

 
Klicken Sie hier!
Warum brauchen wir Ihre Spenden?
Klicken Sie hier!
Link Michaelisstift Gefell
Ev. Stiftung Christopherushof
Stiftung Sophienhaus Weimar
Diakonie Stetten e.V.